Menu

Driving Family Assistant

Camden, London

Reference

9997813

Accomadation

Live In, shared bathroom

Salary

£410 Gross per week

Hours

50

Start Date

Flexible

Pets

Dog

Children Ages

4 Children: 9 8 6 3

Amazing location in the modern Camden, just walking distance from Camden Market.

Family with 4 Children: 9,8,6 and 3 (all in full time education) seek a live in Family Assistant to take shared care with Mum. The family have a dog, so pet lover is essential!

We are a friendly English family with a house in Camden and have 4 children 9,8,6 and 3 (and a dog). Duties are helping in the morning rush with the children with Mum, tidying up from breakfast, laundry, ironing and full cleaning of the home. Helping with the driving school run also. Cooking an evening meal and watching over the children whilst mum does after school club runs etc or you doing after school runs etc. Dog walking also required. Key is someone efficient and organised who can help keep on top of all the food, clothes, washing etc. Ability to travel with us to Italy where we have a house preferred but not essential. Start date is flexible. Private single bedroom, shared bathroom with the children.

Must be able to meet in person, after initial video interview.

We live in a 5 floor Victorian House on one of Camden’s most attractive and famous streets. Near Primrose Hill and Regents Park, but also close to Camden Market. Some efficient who can muck in and become part of the family. Would suit someone with some previous experience who is energetic and fit (we have lots of stairs!) Good conversational English essential.

Application

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the application.