Menu

Temporary Live Out After School Nanny

East Finchley, London

Reference

02130220

Accommodation

Live Out

Salary

£15 Hourly

Hours

22.5

Start Date

March 2020

Pets

No Pets

Children Ages

6 Year Old Boy

Mum is relocating to Manchester from London on a temp basis for work and requires someone to live out and help Dad with son aged 6.

We are looking for a warm, kind and experienced childcare person (with first aid and common sense) to pick up our son from school, bring him a snack, ideally drive (own car needed - petrol money provided) him home, make sure he does his 10 mins spelling and a quick piano practice, squeeze in some play time, cook his (and Dad's) dinner, Skype Mum for a quick chat, get him ready for bed and tidy up with him, listen to a couple of pages of reading, read him a bedtime story and get his things ready for the morning/put washing on/tidy kitchen.

One day a week he will also need to be taken to his music lessons in Muswell Hill and on another he'd need to be taken swimming in Golders Green.

He is a happy and social boy, who is also quite sensitive. We live in a cosy little cottage in Hampstead Garden Suburb.

The hours would be 3.15 (pick up in Hampstead)  and stay until his father gets home, which will normally be 8pm. Theo's bedtime is 7.30pm. We will provide a meal plan for you to follow.

The dates are:
16th March 2020 - Until end of June (TBC)
15.15 - 20.00, Monday to Friday
Mother goes away 23rd March.

Salary: £15 Hourly

Application

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the application.