Live In Nanny

Mill Hill, London




Live In


£330-350 net per week



Start Date

May 2020


No Pets

Children Ages

4, 9, 12

Live in Nanny to join our family in Mill Hill, North West London.

Our family consists of Mum, Dad, boy (12yrs), girl (9yrs), girl (4yrs) and a tank full of tropical fish!  

All of our previous child carers have really enjoyed living and working with us and are happy to highly recommend us.  Our nannies (and school) always say how well behaved and kind our children are.

We look forward to welcoming you in to our home and family.

The children are all a lot of fun!  In lots of ways they are quite similar although have distinct personalities.   The older two both love books, sport, piano and arts and crafts.  They also love to help with our youngest.  She is a very happy girl and loves all of the attention from her siblings.

Our home is also a lot of fun and very busy. There is always a lot going on with family and friends, work and play commitments.

During term time we are looking for help on Mon to Thurs our youngest goes to nursery 09.15-12.30 so this is the time you would do the children's cooking, laundry etc. In the holidays, the children are all home full time with you.
There is also quite a bit of family around to support though!  

Our eldest son has started at big school and takes a bus to and from school leaving around 7:30 and home for around 5:30 or 6:30 depending on clubs etc.
Our eldest daughter's school is a 15 min walk and finishes at 3.25 but sometimes have clubs so pick up will vary.  Our toddler goes to nursery in the morning (not Friday) and needs pick up from 12:30.  She will then have lunch and play/games/activities in the afternoon.  Afternoon duties includes helping with homework, preparing & cooking a healthy dinner, play & bath.  We will be home by 7pm.

During school holidays, we are looking for full time care for four days (Mon-Thurs) although our older children will sometimes attend clubs/camps on a number of days.

We have a cleaner who comes 2 times a week.

Accommodation: Beautiful, large furnished double bedroom with underfloor heating and air-con, complete with TV, DVD and unlimited hi speed wireless broadband.
* Personal en-suite bathroom
* Food and utility bills are included
- use of our second car (ford focus automatic) when we don't need it.

Mill Hill is a lovely village in zone four London which is a 20 minute train journey from London Kings Cross. It has a good high street with shops, restaurants and green spaces, woods and streams. The high street is just over a ten minute walk from our home.

07.30-19.00 (46 hours)

September onwards
Before and After school (30-35 hours)
Full time in holidays (46 hours)

May-September £330-350 net per week
Will be paid same all year.


Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the application.