Menu

Live In Family Assistant

Newington, Near Oxford

Reference

01180220

Accommodation

Live In, Own Bathroom

Salary

£305-315 gross per week

Hours

35

Start Date

May/June 2020

Pets

2 Dogs & 1 Pony

Children Ages

2, 4 & 6

I require a family assistant or nanny to help with our three children, we have a boy who is 6 another boy who is 4 and a girl who is 2.

Mum works from home so will be around most of the time, but would like help with the children in the mornings and evenings. Light house work and washing of the children's clothes would be great.

Hours, it would probably be 8-1 and 5-7pm Monday-Friday, From September it will be two days a week youngest is at nursery in the morning so two days you can finish at 9am and then 2-7pm in the afternoons. It's all flexible to suit us all. But 35 hours a week is about right. £305-315 gross per week offered plus room and food.

A driver is also essential as we live in a village and school is a drive away (we can provide lessons!).

We live in the country so would be great to find someone that loves country life. We live in a little village which is 20 mintues drive from Oxford and 40 mins by train to London.

You would have your own bedroom and own bathroom, although very occasional you might have to share this bathroom with a guest. We have a large garden with swimming pool, tennis court so definitely keen for someone outdoorsy and sporty as we spend a lot of time outside. Must also like pets as we have 2 dogs, ponies, chickens, hamsters etc.  Lots of friends have nannies nearby so hopefully there is a good social life for you!

Start anytime after May 15 2020.

Application

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the application.