Menu

Live In Nanny (Separate Accommodation)

Streatham, London

Reference

011511

Accommodation

Live in, private accommodation within grounds

Salary

£305 gross weekly

Hours

35

Start Date

January 2021

Pets

None

Children Ages

9B, 7G, 5G
Apply For Role

Our lovely part time Nanny is leaving after 3 years of living with us as she is returning home to Spain to help care for her family - so an amazing replacement is needed!

Driver essential for this role as we do lots of driving to and from school plus taking the children to clubs etc. Three children aged 5, 7 and 9 years old all attending the same school require some kind, fun and organised help at home for the before and after school hours of the working week.

Hours tend to be 7am-9am each morning and then back in from 3pm until 7pm Monday to Friday with one or two nights babysitting per week also. The rest of the day you are free to do as you please! Ideal for someone who is studying from home maybe?

Usual before and after school duties include:
Getting the children up, dressed, fed breakfast and into the car with all their kit for the day. Then back home for a quick tidy up (make beds, put a load of laundry on, make sure the fridge has everything for dinner). Then free time.
Afternoons, include school run, homework, clubs, cooking childrens dinner, checking school bags for messages, bath and bedtime. Up to 2 nights babysitting per week is required too.  

Family offer a private accommodation in the garden they have a 'Nanny House'. Which gives you a double bedroom, own bathroom and small kitchen area. Plus the playroom is out there which you can use in the evenings too. Great space for someone who likes to live in but has their own space too.

£305 per week gross offered for 35 hours.
Start date is very early January 2022 - 2/3rd would be an ideal move in date. Minimum 1 year commitment.
Must be able to meet the family in person after initial video call.

Apply For Role

Application

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the application.