Menu

Live in Mothers Help

Roehampton/Barnes, London

Reference

01130120

Accomadation

Live In, own bathroom

Salary

£246.50 per week

Hours

30

Start Date

Flexible

Pets

Small Dog

Children Ages

11, 8 & 6 years + (newborn due May 3rd)

The day in our house starts at 7.00 to help with kids breakfast, help get them dressed, unpack the dishwasher, put some Laundry on and tidying the children's bedrooms and the kitchen.
Also helping taking some of the children to school. Finished by 09.30

The day is then free for our helper until 3.00.  Every afternoon in our house is different but normally I need help picking up some of the children from school, taking them to clubs and activities.  Playing with the children, helping with homework, helping with kids dinner and bath time. Finish by 19.00.

As I am a stay at home Mum I am also helping with these tasks too but find with a helping hand it is much more manageable and fun.  Enabling the children to all be able to do the activities and hobbies they want to do.

We are happy busy fun loving family with three wonderful children. M aged 11, F aged 8 and youngest C who is 6 years old. I am a stay at home mother and we have had live in help for the past 6 years and find it works really well giving the candidates a chance to experience a fantastic year  (or longer) in London and give me the helping hand I need.  All our past helpers would be more than happy to provide references for us and to chat to a future helper about the role.

Our children all have very different personalities. M is very sporty and does lots of clubs outside of school such as netball, tennis and hockey.  She has a great sense of humour.  She is also very creative and enjoys arts and crafts and cooking.

F is very imaginative and loves to play with her toys.  She also loves board games and puzzles. She is very affectionate.

C is very funny and full of energy.  He loves dinosaurs, his train set and fire engines.  He loves if you play with him.  He likes ball games and he also loves cooking.

As a family we love nothing more than having big family meals, walks in the park, spending time with friends and making the most of being together as a family.

We really look forward to welcoming our new helper into a family.


Timetable Of Hours:
Monday-Friday
07.00-09.30
15.00-18.30/19.00
30 hours plus 2 nights babysitting

Own double bedroom provided with own bathroom (not ensuite) the family have a Maltipoo - small fluffy dog. We have a dog, so the occasional walk would be helpful, if we cant do it.
We also have a cleaner, however for those wanting more hours we can offer an additional 10 hours of cleaning but it's not essential at all. I'm happy to keep the cleaner!

Ideal candidate will be fun, active and smiley! Start date April-June, very flexible!

Application

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the application.