Menu

Live In Nanny

Earlsfield, London

Reference

01111219

Accomadation

Live In, Shared Bathroom

Salary

£350-400 Net

Hours

55

Start Date

January 2020

Pets

No Pets

Children Ages

16m Boy & 5y Girl

We live in a beautiful newly refurbished terraced house in Earlsfield and we are looking for someone to integrate with our family and help look after our children aged 1 and 5, whilst both parents are at work.

The basics of the role will involve:
07.45am start
Preparing and feeding breakfast for both children.
Dropping our daughter at school (5/10 mins walking distance from home) for 8.45
looking after our son during the day (including feeding and ensuring naps etc.)
Picking up our daughter from school at 15.30 (and occasionally taking to after school clubs).
Preparing and feeding the children dinner.
Getting the children bathed and ready for bed.
Finishing around 18.30pm each evening.
1 (sometimes none) babysitting per week.

We are looking for someone who will:
Be good at meal planning for the week - prepare and cook delicious fresh food for the children to eat (same food for both)
Engage and carry out fun activities (play dates, park visits, indoor activities) with our son to help develop skills and learn about his environment.
Engage and carry out fun activities with our daughter, develop a fun bond with her, help discipline her etc.
Keep the children's areas, toys, clothes etc. clean.
liaise with parents at the end of each day (and keep a nanny diary) to inform about how the day went, what food was eaten, how much sleep, what activities etc.

We would love someone who will become part of the family but also respect the parents space in the evening (we have two main living areas downstairs anyway). Our daughter is quite advanced for her age and requires someone with energy who likes to engage in lots of activities and be a sort of buddy to her but at the same time have the confidence to discipline her.  Our son loves to be cuddled! He also loves getting out and about.

You will have your own double bedroom in our home, shared bathroom with the children only.

Working hours are 07.45-18.30 (flexible to suit) Monday to Friday with up to 1 night babysitting per week.

Start date is January 2020.

Salary is £350-400 net depending on experience.

Good English is essential for the role, given the youngest is learning to speak.

No driving needed, no pets in the home.

Application

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the application.