CURRENT HOST OFFERS

Why find a host family with tgnc? 

  1. It’s free!
  2. Get 20 days paid holiday a year plus all bank holidays off paid
  3. Don’t work weekend
  4. work a maximum of 35 hours a week
  5. minimum pay of £120 per week ++
  6. be protected by the agency if you ever have any problems
  7. all food included
  8. own bedroom included
  9. be part of the family!

If you are not registered with TGNC, please click here to fill out our online registration form, please be thorough when filling out the form.

PLEASE COMPLETE FORM AT BOTTOM OF PAGE TO APPLY

If you are looking for a Nanny Job please go to www.tgnc.co.uk/jobs 

AU PAIR OFFERS (6 months+)

***

Ref: 157343

London – Shepherds Bush – Zone 2

Start: ASAP

Stay: 6 months +

Children: 11, 13 and 14 (at boarding school)

Pay: £140 a week £225 in school holidays

Hours: 30 Hours

DRIVER ESSENTIAL

Dog – mini dachshund

A family well known to tgnc are looking for a new au pair. They are looking for someone who can really engage with their teenage daughters, talk about ‘grown up’ things with them. Start date is flexible but the sooner the better please! Excellent location, Own bedroom and shared bathroom with the kids. Hours are Monday to friday 2.45 to 7.30 pm, with some extra hours for looking after the doggy in the day! Start ASAP! Child only related housekeeping.

 

***

Ref: 02021118
London – Clapham – zone 2
Spanish Au Pair Wanted
£120 per week
20 hours + 1 babysitting per week
Children: 3 and 5 years
Start: December or January
Sat/Sun/Mon OFF
Hours: Tuesday – Friday 07.00-09.15 in the mornings
12.00-14.00 one day per week and 15.30-17.30 3 days per week.
I am ideally looking for a Spanish speaker and the primary aim for me is to have some help with the kids but also for the kids to learn Spanish. I understand many au pairs will be looking to learn English, so I am very happy to speak to them in English (although I would love to improve my Spanish too!) and am happy to enrol them in English classes. There will be lots of time to explore London and of course weekends are free. Someone who loves being around kids and is experienced with them. I really want the kids to have a positive experience with our future au pair. I would hope for them to enjoy the company of the au pair as they do their older cousins, which would then be so rewarding for all involved.  We live in an area known as “Nappy Valley” just a minute from one end of Northcote Road, which has a wide range of shops, cafes and restaurants and well as a large supermarket and a weekend market. No pork eaten in the household.


apply here if you want to apply for any jobs

Make sure you are registered www.tgnc.co.uk/register